Congratulations to the 2020 cast of Little Shop of Horrors!

Taryn Noelle-Audrey  

Brent Adams-Audrey II - Puppet

Jon Sanborn-Audrey II - Voice

Emily Tardie-Chiffon

Cassandra Demarais-Crystal

Barry Bolio-Mushnick

Tom Jacques-Orin, Bernstein, Mrs Luce, Skip Snip, Patrick Martin and more..

Justin Bouvier-Ronette

Fergus Ryan-Seymour

Little Shop of Horrors
by Howard Ashman and Alan Menken
Directed by Shannon Sanborn

Music Direction by Michael Halloran

Choreography by Taryn Noelle

Stage Managers Patten Harvey and Susan Loynd

June 4 – 20, 2020

A deviously delicious Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical, Little Shop Of Horrors has devoured the hearts of theatre goers for over 30 years, and was produced at the Valley Players in 1987. Howard Ashman and Alan Menken (Disney's The Little Mermaid, Beauty And The Beast, and Aladdin) are the creative geniuses behind what has become one of the most popular shows in the world.

The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names "Audrey II" - after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it, BLOOD. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II's out of this world origins and intent towards global domination!